Horne Parish Council

Council meetings and minutes

Meetings are held in the Outwood Room, Centenary Hall, Wheelers Lane, Smallfield RH6 9PT

 

Members of the public are welcome and encouraged to attend. The first 10 minutes of the meeting are available for members of the public to raise any issues with the council.

 

 

Please use the controls below to list the agendas and minutes of interest.

 

Upcoming Full Council meetings

 

Held at Centenary Hall, Smallfield from the new time of 7.00pm.

 

The next Parish Council meetings will be held on:

  • Monday 20th March 2017
  • Monday 17th April 2017
  • Monday 15th May and Thursday 18th May 2017
  • Monday 19th June 2017
  • Monday 17th July 2017
  • -
  • Monday 18th September 2017
  • Monday 16th October 2017
  • Monday 20th November 2017
  • Monday 18th December 2017

 

Meetings to commence at 7.00pm.

 

 

Quick links

 

Councillors

Accounts